Club Champs 10TT Results

Club Champs 10TT Results

August 13, 2015 Off By petef

A cracking night greeted us for the Club 10 Mile Time Trial Championships up at Arbirlot! 27 riders made the start line.

On what is quite a sporting course we still had some very fast times and excellent performances from all.

Ingrid Kidd and RG McLean are the ABC CC Time Trial Champions for 2015. The trophies are currently with the engravers (it’s not Wimbledon).

The results can be found here in Excel format and here in PDF